R.E.E.L ENTERTAINMENT

Respect. Enthusiasm. Effort. Loyalty.

UPCOMING
SHOWS

*Some shows are 18+ to enter and 21+ to purchase alcohol.

  • Ronnie Bell Live in Lafayette, LA
    May 08, 8:30 PM – 11:00 PM CDT
    Details coming soon....
  • Ronnie Bell Live in Alexander City, AL
    Jun 05, 5:30 PM – 9:30 PM CDT
    Details coming soon....
  • Ronnie Bell Live in Tallahassee, FL
    Oct 23, 2020, 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM EDT
    Details coming soon....
  • Ronnie Bell Live in Huntsville, AL
    May 23, 2020, 9:30 PM EDT – May 24, 2020, 1:30 AM EDT
    Details coming soon....
  • Ronnie Bell Live in New Orleans, LA
    May 09, 2020, 11:30 PM CDT – May 10, 2020, 3:30 AM CDT
    Details coming soon....
  • Ronnie Bell Live in Bastrop, LA
    Apr 11, 2020, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM CDT
    Bastrop Municipal Center, 1901 Moeller Dr, Bastrop, LA 71220, USA

STAY TUNED. 

WE'LL BE BACK WITH MORE SHOWS STRONGER THAN BEFORE AFTER COVID-19.

FOR NOW, WE HOPE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY REMAIN HEALTHY AND SAFE.

E

E

instagram

 
ultimate fans

We are only as great as our team. Join our ultimate fan list to be a part of the magic.

FREe MERCH

Get free merch,

early access to new releases,

and exclusive tickets to fan-only events.

Booking 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Want to book Ronnie Bell? Have a special event coming up? Contact us directly with your inquiry. We'll get back to you shortly after to confirm details.
 
 Management: 504-600-8383

© 2020 REEL Entertainment Group. Created with creativity in mind by Sheris Agency.